Testimonials

Root64 team are dedicated to achieving the highest possible level of customer satisfaction, Over 9 successful years in the web hosting industry See what Website Source customers are saying...

 

Linda Nunn

Strategic Manager & CFO

This is without a doubt the best hosting provider out there - no one comes close to their level of friendly, professional, and prompt service. I've used many hosting providers over the years and now my search is finally over! I will be consolidating all my business with this hosting services on forward

Email: linda.nunn@TheNewLandscape.com
(Canada)

Rating

Edward DuBose

WebAdmin & CFO

I'd like to thank you for a long partnership with outstanding customer service every time I deal with you - this is why I continue to recommend you guys and don't use anyone else for any of my websites or domain names!

Keep up the excellent work!

Email: Edward.nunn@lotushavenspa.com

Rickir James

Founder CEO

I am really glad I found your service. With a staff like this, and pricing like you have, I am your customer for life!.

Email: rickir.james@hackurious.com

Nancy Walker

Project Manager

I would like to give all my gratitude to Vincent of ROOT64 for all his effort and knowledge in fixing our oscommerce and forum sites. He puts 110% of dedication to get things resolved. Highly Recommended. AAAAA++++++

Email: Nancy.walker@MesaJetCenter.com

Sara Mathis

Financial Expert

Your tech help desk person "Jassica" was excellent and helped me figure out a frustrating problem in a matter of minutes. I give her a 5 star (*****) rating. She deserves a cookie.

Email: sara.mathis@GlobalSoilWeek.com

John Roberts

EDP representative

The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven’t been disappointed when dealing with The ROOT64

Email: John.roberts@SupportSouthWeStair.com

Kyra Vernon

CEO

Great technical support, and offers my clients great website package deals loaded with services. All this at a price so low that the word ‘affordable’ doesn’t even do it justice..

Email: kyra.vernon@vjienggtech.com

Lawrence Johnson

Code Master

You have a great service. I’m a web developer and I host all the sites I build for my customers with you because i can count on you reliability and know that I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

Email: lawrence.johnson@KinePolisJobs.com



No technical problem is bigger than our skill of restoring a device's capability.
VIEW PLANS & PRICING +

TOP